Reviews

Priti Sahni Google Reviews

4.9 73 reviews

  • Avatar Simran Pangly ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Amazing customer service and my outfit arrived promptly and fit perfectly. No adjustments or alterations required. Kept me updated on progress and provided photos and videos. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar kanu jain ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I reached out to Priti Sahni design team to get lehenga and sherwani stitched for a big fat wedding in the family. I was amazed by her professional staff. They were not only courteous but also accommodated all my request. They kept me updated on the status of the order. Since I placed the order online from US and measurements were taken over a video call, I was nervous on how things will turn out. It was unbelievable that all 5 outfits did not need a single alternation, impeccable fitting! Work was beautiful. It was exactly how I had hoped for. Many people at the wedding said our outfits were head … More turner. Thank you!
  • Avatar Mishika Agarwal ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I ordered 2 lehngas, and I'm delighted with my purchase. The delivery was prompt, the measurements were perfect, and the lehngas look exactly like the pictures – simply beautiful! Highly satisfied with the experience.
  • Avatar Manasa Gummalla ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Incredible designs and beautiful material. It was lovely to visit the studio and see for ourselves where the stitch work came from.
  • Avatar Jagavi Naik ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great outfits and amazing service! The lehenga was beautiful, comfortable and perfectly fitting! The material was very rich as well!
  • Avatar Heena Desai ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Priti delivers nothing but excellence!
    Her designs, fabrics and tailoring are perfect.
    I highly recommend Priti Sahni Designs and her team !
  • Avatar Megna Tiwari ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Priti Sahni designs has some of the most beautiful clothing items i came across on instagram while I was trying to pick designers for my wedding week in San Diego CA! I knew immediately I wanted to wear one of their pieces for my pre wedding events! I contacted them and they were so quick to respond and help me with my measurements the point where I messed up on a few of my measurements and they contacted me right away to ask if they were correct and if not how to fix them! The customer service was great all around and I received my lehnga right on time with great packaging that I actually reuse … More til now! I have attached a few pictures and highly recommend Priti Sahni Designs!!!
  • Avatar Kesh D ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Amazing! I ordered my lehenga off Priti Sahni. It was such a dream. I wanted a lehenga that was simple but elegant. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone and the stitching was perfect.
  • Avatar Ritu Patel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Loved the outfits that arrived right in time. Perfect color,size,pattern and above all the material. Highly recommend this place. Thanks Priti for constantly being in touch and smooth service😊
  • Avatar Dimpy Matharu ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I have no words to describe the level of service and quality of the outfits Priti made for me in such a short time frame! They were perfect! Thanks Priti for the fabulous outfits! Can't wait to order more!
  • Avatar Ardaman Shergill ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent service, super easy to work with, very timely, customized everything when I ordered my lengha to wear to an wedding and it was exactly how I had requested! Very happy with my purchase!
  • Avatar Kunal P ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Ankit and the team have been amazing in helping with a last minute request for an outfit to be shipped to England. He has been answering my questions day and night and was able to resolve any issues very quickly.
    The overall quality is mind blowing! The pictures do not do the outfits justice! Highly recommended and will certainly purchase many more outfits from them. Thank you so much!!
  • Avatar Rokshana ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I’ve been shopping at Priti Sahni Designs for years now and the care, consideration, style is unmatched anywhere. Priti herself provides design expertise in helping custom create the outfit of your dreams. On top of that they are size inclusive! I can’t wait to get my next outfit from Priti!
  • Avatar Tesh Gill ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    An awesome team with super efficient service!
    Placed my order on 14 Oct, gave my measurements on 17 Oct, outfit was ready to be shipped out on 4 Nov, and received my outfit on 11 Nov!
    There wasn't anything that I didn't love about my outfit, the colors, to the material and of course that gorgeous twirl it gave me. Highly recommended to all brides, you're not gonna regret getting a piece from these guys!
  • Avatar Priya Nirmal ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I purchased the ivory raw silk lehenga for my destination wedding and it was perfect for the occasion! I was looking for a modern and delicate design and when I saw Priti Sahni's lehenga I knew it was the one. It was delivered to me in the UK carefully packaged and on time. The embroidery was absolutely beautifully detailed and the silk was to the highest quality. Definitely recommend Priti Sahni for gorgeous modern designs and top quality work!
  • Avatar Kiran Basrai ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Excellent service! Swift to respond in a polite and professional manner.
    When I wasn’t entirely happy with the colour of the dupatta they sent me another option.
    I highly recommend - beautiful quality too
    May seem expensive but the shipping is timely , great service and attention to detail is evident on the garments
  • Avatar Matilda C ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Drishti Roy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would absolutely recommend Priti Sahni and team. Very efficient and I have receive my order way ahead. The design is absolutely stunning and very detailed. It came perfect for my size. I think the design looked way better in person than in photos. I would highly recommend them
  • Avatar Supriya Rangachari ★★★★★ a year ago
    Simply the best! Their entire business model is based around delighting their customers at every stage!
    From sales through design and delivery, they are nothing short of Excellent!
    Professional, personable, skilled and knowledgeable, they make the process super easy and stress free for the customer and the result is simply impeccable.
    We did a couple of video calls to align on my vision, I was given valuable suggestions and they ultimately went over and beyond!
    Their team is a pleasure to work with.
    Well done team Priti Sahni!
    Thank you Ankit, Jeel and Priti for making the process so smooth and
    … More for ensuring a delightful experience and outcome. Wishing you all the best in your future endeavours..
    In me you have a customer and evangelist for life!
  • Avatar Aditi Thanki ★★★★★ a year ago
    Priti's team is amazing!!! I ordered from them a lehenga for my sister's welcome dinner event for her wedding, and the whole experience in shopping with this brand has been the best I've experienced. Their customer service is top notch! Once I received my order, I realized the blouse didn't fit me well and mostly because I had misjudged the measurements. I contacted Priti's team and they were extremely kind and sent me another blouse just in time to wear the lehenga to the event. I am so thankful to them for the kindness and help they provided! I live in the USA so I really … More appreciated their help with promptly dispatching the new blouse to me.
    With regards to the material of my lehenga, it was worth every penny and color matched as seen in online photos! In general, the brand is very well priced and the designs are all so beautiful. I can't wait to place another order in the future! I will easily be a repeat customer - their service and products speak for themselves!! Thank you Priti and team!
  • Avatar Nisha Varsani ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing quality beautiful outfits delivered to UK on time. Service was excellent x
  • Avatar anamika dabral ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had an amazing experience while working with Priti Sahni design. Apart from there wonderful clothes what I really like there customer service and the way they handle the entire process.
    I even got a chance to meet Priti in person for some alterations. She made sure the alterations were done in few hours and was so warm and nice to talk to .
    I would definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Krithi Puranam ★★★★★ a year ago
    The most accommodative designer you could work with.
    Priti is very sweet, humble and helpful. She takes the time out to understand your need and helps customise your outfit if needed.
    All the outfits for our wedding was from Priti Sahni. The fabric is of top quality, the designs are simple and elegant.
    Thank you!! 🌸💫
  • Avatar gayatri murthy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Finding Priti and her company online was one of the greatest joys of planning my wedding. I loved her designs online that I checked out when I was in the US, and then had a great time at her Mumbai office, where I chose my outfit, met the staff and expert tailors. Priti was so warm, so client-centric and her designs so fresh, that I really fell in love with her brand. The vibe of my outfit was exactly the Goa, modern resort-chic, yet handcrafted, Indian textile-celebrating look that I was dying for. The fit and style she and her tailor made for me was so flattering. Her masterji deserves a lot … More of credit for executing her vision so well and really understanding women's bodies of all sizes with respect and care. She also created a beautiful purple sharara for my mother for the Sangeet, which looked so rich, yet so modern...Overall, what made this so enjoyable was the customer experience was superlative- Priti was so willing to go above and beyond for us. Her staff, especially Ankit was super responsive. The price is commensurate for Priti's vision and creativity, and yet far less inflated than all the brands out there. All in all- I would say I was lucky to find Priti and I would recommend her designs, her customer-centric approach, and her humble, yet distinctive and outstanding style and creativity as something everyone should try out.
  • Avatar AB 87 ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Priti for a few years now. She is a wonderful person and a fabulous designer. The clothes I have gotten from her have the best fitting. Beyond the wonderful clothes, timely delivery, and general can-do attitude, Priti is just a lovely person to talk to as well. I highly recommend working with her!
  • Avatar Ayesha Merchant ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely in love with my lehenga!!! loved the customer service and their patience with me. also, great quality fabric and stitching. 100% impressed and will be ordering from them again soon.
    P.S delivery once shipped was within the week to the US!
  • Avatar Pooja Chowdary ★★★★★ a year ago
    Priti and her team are super cool! I’ve ordered scarlet red lehenga for my reception and unfortunately the color of my lehenga that i received was different. When i asked Priti to redo the lehenga in the color i wanted, she did it without any hesitation. She saved my day! Also, stitching was on point! My overall experience was very great, i totally recommend them.
  • Avatar Shruti T ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kudos to team Priti Sahni Designs! I was getting married in the US and their team hopped on video calls with me to help me send them the exact measurements, listen to my needs and ship the amazing lehenga waaaaay sooner than expected. I was so worried about getting it before my wedding day and about the fitting. But it was perfect and everything I had envisioned it to be. Thank you Priti Sahni! Will definitely order from them again 🙂
  • Avatar Anonymous Reviews ★★★★★ a year ago
    Loved her work!!! Definitely coming back
  • Avatar Jayshal Patel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and super quick delivery. The outfit was even better than the videos and photos that were shared. Thank you so much - I am one very happy bride!
  • Avatar Jay D ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    From the moment of ordering till receiving my outfit. The whole process was so smooth. Every little question I had was answered by Lakshmi. She was so helpful and kind. So generally the whole customer service was faultless. I received my outfit yesterday, and it was better than I could ever imagine. It fitted me near perfectly. Which has never happened before considering I am extremely petite. So thank you so much to the whole team. For getting the outfit to me a whole week before I asked!
  • Avatar Inder Dhoofer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a bespoke lengha made from the UK. The whole experience from start to finish was very efficient. They’ll were very responsive and accommodating to my timelines. I received my Lengha ahead of schedule and I am delighted with the quality and sizing. I look forward to wearing it and will certainly be ordering again. Many thanks to @Lakshmi for supporting.
    Thanks
    Inder.
  • Avatar Carla Coghe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience! Lehenga was perfect and the support over instagram was absolutely smooth, very responsive and helpful!
  • Avatar Shilpa Budhdeo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hey I had a very unique experience with Priti! My son got married in July during the pandemic with limited crowd, so my daughter didn’t want very jagmag lehenga to wear at her brothers wedding! But last minute call to Priti for a lehenga and blouse got stitched in a days time, worked as a saviour for her! And plus not expensive too! I will always vouch for her prompt service! Thanks Priti❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • Avatar Varsha B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Loved the anarkali kurti she stitched for me fits well and love the dangles on the neckline. She understood my requirement very well.
  • Avatar Hrihaan Shah ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome person to go to for special ocassions ..She understands what a client requires and accordling she suggests
  • Avatar Biban Gill ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I ordered a custom saree and blouse from Priti Sahni and it was everything I imagined and much more! The quality and craftsmanship was excellent and the attention to detail was very evident! Thank you Priti Sahni & team!
  • Avatar Aswathi Thomas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Can I give Priti Sahni Designs more than 5 stars?? Priti and her team are nothing short of amazing. When I first approached them, I was a bit skeptical ordering a sari from across the world as I’ve never done this before, but took a leap of faith. I reached out to the team and immediately received a response! They made the whole process easier and less nerve-racking because I’m the kind of person that likes to touch and feel the clothing in person. Her team communicated every bit of detail & answers to my questions. The time it took for it reach my home from the moment the product was shipped … More was very quick! When I received the package, the outfit was stunning just as pictured. I tried on the sari blouse and it fit like a glove. Priti, you have outdone yourself and I’m looking forward to working with you on other outfits in the future. Lakshmi, thank you for being so kind and responsive throughout the whole process!!
  • Avatar Khushi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had a great experience customizing a lehenga with Priti Sahni. She double checked my measurements, we discussed colors together, and the lehenga was shipped out quicker than I expected. The lehenga fit perfectly and I would highly recommend this designer
  • Avatar Aravind Rajkumar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Amisha Patel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I cannot praise Priti and her team enough. I recently ordered a couple of pieces from Priti they have arrived to my home in London within my specified timeframe and in pristine condition. The quality is luxury and Priti’s designs are elegant and edgy the perfect combination. I had a video call consultation with Priti to discuss modifications and measurements to ensure I got outfits suited to my shape and size. I cannot recommend her enough. She has found a customer for life!
  • Avatar Antara Bhattacharya ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Working with Preeti was an absolute dream. She makes beautiful art and her clothes are gorgeous and well tailored. On top of that she is extremely responsive and collaborative and really takes care of her clients needs and makes there dreams come true. I got so many compliments on the lehenga she designed for me and the fit was awsome considering it was all done through watsap and online communications. Tells about her talent and knack for designing clothes made to fit any woman. Thank you so very much Preeti. Now looking forward for another occassion so i can order another lehenga 😉
  • Avatar Nam B ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Really great service, ordered a beautiful outfit that i cannot wait to wear! And didn't take too long to arrive which was perfect.
  • Avatar sahitya beram ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Swati Bijlani ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I got my wedding lehenga designed by Priti di and it was customized by her the way I wanted it to be, with perfect fitting. Even though all our conversations were through phone, it was very easy to explain her and she was always quick and humble in responding to my queries. It was a great experience getting my lehenga designed by her and I hope to get more designed in future. All her designs are amazing, simple and yet elegant. 😍
  • Avatar Janki Patel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The best in the business! Not only are Priti Sahni designs gorgeous and elegant, the team are absolutely fabulous. I have ordered 5 lehengas from them, and each and every one is perfect. They’re professional, and particular! Everything you need when ordering your outfit virtually. If you’re looking for a designer who is responsive, kind, professional, and incredibly talented - Priti & her team are the ones to go to. Incredible!!! X
  • Avatar dr preeti Shinde ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Priti has unique collection with amazing combination and personal touch.
  • Avatar Ira Jain ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Aarti Chugani ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar rupali rane ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Nice collection
  • Avatar Geeta Ghosh ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Priti Sainis designs are amazing. Her work is impeccable. She has an excellent flair for designing. She understood my personality so well and designed clothes for me accordingly.
  • Avatar Vidhisha Ahuja ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Priti is excellent in her designing and has beautiful designs. Give her any material she comes up with awsome ideas.
  • Avatar Faiza Momin ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I personally love her collection ! Very classy and elegant .
  • Avatar Morley Patel ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Lovely design lines...Priti Sahini delivers a rare combination of creative concepts and ensures to bring elegance to the fore...
  • Avatar Ruphal Biotop India ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Priti Sahni design s are trendy ,classic n easy to excess as available in many leading stores,Loved wearing them for many functions n always looking forward for her new upcoming designs......
  • Avatar shah lakshmi ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Priti’s design are stylish, classy , elegant and yet affordable . Her outfits are different and make a mark in any event . Happy with her service
  • Avatar DHANASHREE SALUNKHE-PATIL ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Fantastic Designs, lovely service, very neat work, affordable, a place which I can recommend everyone in my contact with trust.Thank you Priti Sahni for wonderful experience and work
  • Avatar Anamika Vithalani ★★★★★ 5 years ago

Swati Bijlani, USA

I got my wedding lehenga designed by Priti di and it was customized by her the way I wanted it to be, with perfect fitting. Even though all our conversations were through phone, it was very easy to explain her and she was always quick and humble in responding to my queries. It was a great experience getting my lehenga designed by her and I hope to get more designed in future. All her designs are amazing, simple and yet elegant. 😍

“Dhago mein bandh lene ka, andaaz tumhara nirala hai,
woh sitare jo meri kismat ke the, kapdo pe tumne ubhara hai”- quoted by my husband

Aishwarya Samal, India

I am absolutely grateful that I came across Priti Sahni’s collection. I ordered my customised engagement lehnga from her and it looks like what I had always dreamt of! The design, the fitting, the details and color combination , everything is perfect. Last but not the least, she is a wonderful human being who will take care of each and every detail and I feel that my lehnga is weaved with absolute love and concern. I am looking forward to order more and more beautiful outfits from her.

Janki Patel, New Zealand

The best in the business! Not only are Priti Sahni designs gorgeous and elegant, the team are absolutely fabulous. I have ordered 5 lehengas from them, and each and every one is perfect. They’re professional, and particular! Everything you need when ordering your outfit virtually. If you’re looking for a designer who is responsive, kind, professional, and incredibly talented – Priti & her team are the ones to go to. Incredible!!!

Nam B, UK

Really great service, ordered a beautiful outfit that I cannot wait to wear! And didn’t take too long to arrive which was perfect.

Geeta Ghosh, India

Priti Sahni’s designs are amazing. Her work is impeccable. She has an excellent flair for designing. She understood my personality so well and designed clothes for me accordingly.

Satya Nair, Germany

Priti designed all my wedding outfits from engagement to reception and she even designed blouses for my mom and MIL. Absolutely amazing designs and super super friendly. A dream designer for any bride to be !

Urvi Shah, Kenya

I recently got outfits designed by Preti for my family and myself. She coordinated the colors and customized exactly the way I had envisioned! I’m a repeat client and will be definitely ordering more in the future! Love her attention to detail and choice of materials.

Sharmila Thokala, USA

I have ordered quite a few outfits from Priti and have never been disappointed. She’s always open to new suggestions and will customize the way I want it. She has always exceeded my expectations. The details are precise and the work is very neatly done. She’s very prompt in delivery as well. I look forward to many more outfits from her.

Priyanka Thakur, USA

It was my first time with them and probably not a last time because of their super service. They are and will be on my top list whenever I need to go with ethnics. Excellent and satisfactory work..

Dimple Jangda, India

Priti sahni is an incredible designer whom I have know for long… I would highly recommend her couture for anyone looking for personalised designs that is wearable across borders !

Reshma Patel, USA

My name is Reshma Patel. I reside in the US. I found Priti Sanhi randomly on Facebook in 2014. After reviewing her work and speaking with her via Skype I knew I wanted Priti to customize my wedding outfit. I am very detail oriented, and quite picky about my style. She spent much time with me on skype and what’s app through the entire process, and I appreciated that very much. Priti understood exactly what I wanted and incorporated her signature style into my wedding outfit which was an added bonus. The end product was better than I could have ever imagined. She designed my wedding outfit in 2015. I am a little late in writing this review with life happening but it much overdue. And I want to express my gratitude and share my experience.

Not only did Priti design my wedding outfit she also custom made 7 bridesmaid sarees. I wanted something simple and elegant and she delivered. Coral saree with gold floral border.

Also, Priti designed a custom outfit for my sister, whom had a last minute mishap with her outfit. Priti designed her outfit in 1 week and shipped it to us just in time for the wedding. Priti did not want to comprise the detail and statement of the outfit and told my sister exactly what she is capable of creating in the time frame. Of course, it was beautiful and we were so grateful for going out her way to help us.

I wanted to say that I got to befriend Priti and she is very passionate about her work and takes pride in the smallest detail. She is also open to feedback which I found quite humbling. Her passion and talent are showcased in her beautiful work. I hope everyone has a chance to wear a Priti Sanhi design at least once.

I still shop with Priti Sanhi and can’t wait to see her designs every season! Thank you for everything and thank you for choosing to follow your passion and being so kind.

Mahima Nene, USA

Priti she is wonderful every time I check their collections they have very trendy and stylish collections.

Payal Gandhi, USA

I recently ordered my first lehenga from Priti Sahni amid the Covid-19 chaos. She was a delight to work with and the outfit she designed is beautiful. The quality and fit is perfect. I will definitely be purchasing more outfits from Priti in the future. Thanks again Priti Sahni!

Sindhu Jetti Gillela, USA

I got a lehenga for my brother’s sangeet and absolutely loved it. Fits perfectly and was super comfortable to carry around. Also, their customer service is very good. The person who took my order was very helpful. And Priti herself double checked some measurements and made some recommendations which turned out great. A big thumbs up, definitely recommend.

Kranthi Abilash, Qatar

Thanx a lot priti ❤ best designer I have came across 🤩 u really made my day so spl with ur outfit 💁‍♀️ wat can I give u more than a hug 🥰 huge kudos to the team who did the work for my blouse 🙏 u guys have tons of patience 🤝

Shaili Shah, India

Priti is amazing at what she does! Beautiful indian outfits, lovely pastel creations and all of it hand embellished. Her clothes fit to a ‘T’ and look gorgeous! Thanks @priti Sahni!

Rashi Muthreja, India

Had made my Diwali outfit from Priti Sahni Designs. Genuinely a beautiful fit, works best for conscious women. It was fitting done in 1 trial, everyone loved the outfit & said it looked gorgeous. Thanks a ton!

Rajitha Malella, USA

I had the opportunity to work with Priti for designing a lehenga for me and my daughter!
Loved the fabric, colors and fittings!
Totally recommend her for your special day!

Suparna Simha

I had a wonderful experience ordering a lehenga from them. the lehenga was delivered on time and the fit and quality was excellent, considering the fact that I provided all the measurements through WhatsApp. the fabric quality and hand work was excellent too. highly recommend them to anyone.

Sadhna Sewraz, Mauritius

Thanks a lot. You have an exquisite collection and you are very dedicated who did everything to make the whole shopping experience enjoyable and stress free. I look forward to buying more outfits from you.

Fathema Rahman Sony, USA

The products are elegant, quality is excellent and customer service is the best.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Priti Sahni
Join Our Exclusive List
Share your Email Id to receive new launches, exclusive deals and special offers!
JOIN!
No spam ever, unsubscribe anytime.